First Board Meeting & Website Soft Launch

At the end of 2012, in accordance with the class' bylaws, an election was held for all Class Officer and Board of Director positions. The results:

President: Josh Welle
Vice President: Pat McConnell
Secretary: Kate Kranz
Treasurer: Cari Murtagh
At-Large Directors: John Augusto, Charlie Mello, Chad Summe

The first meeting was held via teleconference on Sunday, January 13; at this meeting the Board decided to develop and publish a website for the class. It will be used to communicate status, goals, fundraising efforts, news, upcoming events, and other information that may be useful to members of the Class of 2002.